Lectures by ash sheikh s.h.m.faleel (naleemi)

Radio Program With Dr. I.L.M.Rifaz
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
SLBC
Sat, 15 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatte Jumuah Masjid , Colombo 07
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatte Jumuah Masjid , Colombo 07
Fri, 30 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Dharga Town, Aluthgama
Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
SLBC
Sat, 19 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Rahmaniya Jumuah Masjid - Grandpass, Colombo 14
Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
SLBC
Sat, 22 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Radio Program with Ash Sheikh T.M.Mufaris (Rashady)
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
SLBC
Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Rahmaniya Jumuah Masjid - Grandpass, Colombo 14
Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages