All Lectures

Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Horambawa Jumuah Masjid, Kurunagala
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Radio Program With Dr. I.L.M.Rifaz
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
SLBC
Sat, 15 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Surah Al-Kahf
Ash Sheikh Yoosuff Haneefa Mufti (Bin Noori)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam Nooramith
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Sun, 02 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Surah Al-Kahf
Ash Sheikh Yoosuff Haneefa Mufti (Bin Noori)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Abukkagama Jumuah Masjid - Nikaweratiya, Kurungala
Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Fawzoon (Hashimi)
Thai Jumuah Masjid, Akurana
Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Lecture for Ladies
Ash Sheikh Murshid Mulaffar (Humaidy)
Nooraniya Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Sat, 11 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yoosuff Haneefa Mufti (Bin Noori)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Mon, 06 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages