All Lectures

After Jumuah
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Rizwe Mufti (Bin Noori)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Mahad Zuhair lil Muslimaath, Dehiwala
Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam (Hasani)
Jumuah Masjid, Kattankudy
Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam (Hasani)
Deeniya Arabic College, Kattankudy
Sun, 24 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Mufti Ismail Ibnu Musa Menk
South Africa
Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Mufti Ismail Ibnu Musa Menk
South Africa
Sat, 09 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Mufti Ismail Ibnu Musa Menk
South Africa
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Ash Sheikh M.A.M.Anfas Mufti (Deobandi)
Mahad Zuhair lil Muslimaath, Dehiwala
Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Al Hikma College , Colombo 12
Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Zahira College, Anuradhapura
Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages