Lectures by ash sheikh rafi haniffa (furqani)

Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Katukella Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Warakanda Jumuah Masjid, Mathala
Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Galaha Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Shoe Road, Colombo 13
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Madrasathul Azhar Jumuah Masjid - Galagedara, Kandy
Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hikma Jumuah Masjid, Udathalawinna
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Kengalle Jumuah Masjid - Pallekelle, Kandy
Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages