Lectures by ash sheikh rafi haniffa (furqani)

Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Minnan Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 09
Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Sinhala
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid, Badulla
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Bilal Jumuah Masjid, Mount Lavinia
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Jamiu Rawdha Jummah Masjid, Thihariya
Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Town Jumuah Masjid, Welimada
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hinguloya Jumuah Masjid, Mawanella
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Ududeniya Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages