Lectures by ash sheikh insaaf haneefa (furqani)

Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 01 Jul 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Fri, 06 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Minnan Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 09
Fri, 04 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages