Lectures by ash sheikh ali ahamed (rashady)

Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Jawatte Jumuah Masjid , Colombo 07
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Al Jami Ul Alfar - Samman Kottu Jumuah Masjid (Red Masjid), Colombo 11
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Mallawapitty Jumuah Masjid, Kurunagala
Fri, 05 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Grand Jumuah Masjid, Kaluthara
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Al Jami Ul Alfar - Samman Kottu Jumuah Masjid (Red Masjid), Colombo 11
Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Mayura Place, Colombo 06
Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 22 Jan 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Bambalapitiya, Colombo 04
Fri, 28 Aug 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages