Lectures by ash sheikh abdul azeez (khilliri)

Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Khairath Jumuah Masjid - Kudugala, Akurana
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Zaviyathul Khairiya Jumuah Masjid - Zaviya Lane, Colombo 15
Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Grand Jummah Masjid, Negombo
Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Nooraniya Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sat, 11 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Ramadhan

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Eid Ul Adah Festival Bayaan 2015
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Mayura Place, Colombo 06
Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Masjidus Safa Jumuah Masjid - Meethotamulla, Wellampitiya
Sat, 12 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Azeez (Khilliri)
Jaami Ul Falah Jumuah Masjid - Layards Broadway , Colombo 14
Fri, 11 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages