Lectures by ash sheikh a.r.abdur rahman hafiz (malahiri)

Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Kirinda Jumuah Masjid (Tissa), Hambantota
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Hilru Jumuah Masjid, Kaluthara
Fri, 26 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Al Jami Ul Alfar - Samman Kottu Jumuah Masjid (Red Masjid), Colombo 11
Fri, 19 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 30 Oct 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kannampitiya, Galle
Fri, 28 Aug 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Al Ibrahim Jumuah Masjid - Kohilawatte, Wellampitiy
Fri, 22 May 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 01 May 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kannampitiya, Galle
Fri, 17 Apr 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages