All Lectures at wellawatte jumuah masjid, colombo 06

Mufti Ismail Ibnu Musa Menk
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Sat, 09 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Ash Sheikh Hassan Fareed (Bin Noori)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdur Rahman Mufthi (Falahi)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Sun, 21 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Mubarak (Noori)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Muiz Bukhary
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 14 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hassan Fareed (Bin Noori)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages