All Lectures at umbitchi jumuah masjid, colombo 13

Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
தர்மத்தின் சிறப்பு (ஸதகா)
Ash Sheikh Nusrath Ali (Baari)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Akram (Madani) BA (Hons)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Murshid Mulaffar (Humaidy)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 10 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.A.M.Anfas Mufti (Deobandi)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 11 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 14 Aug 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages