All Lectures at rahmath jumuah masjid, sedawattha,, wellampitiya

Ash Sheikh Abdur Rahman Mufthi (Falahi)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Thalha (Baari)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Murshid Mulaffar (Humaidy)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Haris (Deeni)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ameer Ali (Falahi)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Azwer Ali (Tablighi)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Nasir (Ihsani)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hussain (Inami)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Thayyib Mufti (Hashimi)
Rahmath Jumuah Masjid, Sedawattha,, Wellampitiya
Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil