All Lectures at meeraniya jumuah masjid, colombo 12

Ash Sheikh Arkam Sufyan (Shafiyyi)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 07 Mar 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 21 Feb 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Makkie (Kashify)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 14 Feb 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Rizwe Mufti (Bin Noori)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 31 Jan 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 17 Jan 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Mafaz Mufti (Yoosufi)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 29 Nov 2013

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Salman (Thabligi)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 01 Mar 2013

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arshad Atha Ur Rahman (Furqani)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 08 Feb 2013

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Fazil (Najahi)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 25 Jan 2013

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Rahman (Bahji)
Meeraniya Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 11 Jan 2013

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages