All Lectures at masjidun noor jumuah masjid - polwatte, wellampitiya

Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Shiekh Ali Akbar (Anvari)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Murshid Mulaffar (Humaidy)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Irshad (Ihsani)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah
Ash Sheikh Yasir (Ihsani)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.Z.M Rameez (Zahri)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Sirajudeen (Hilmy)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Shiekh Ali Akbar (Anvari)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Siddeek (Thabligi)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages