All Lectures at masjidun noor jumuah masjid - polwatte, wellampitiya

Ash Shiekh Ali Akbar (Anvari)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Siddeek (Thabligi)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Saboor
Ash Sheikh Luthfan Mufti (Deeni)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.J.M.Jafris (Ihsani)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Azam Mufthi (Baari)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Sukurdeen (Ihsani)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ihsan (Rashady)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages