All Lectures at masjidun noor jumuah masjid - kanampitiya, galle

Ash Sheikh Imran Hassan (Nulari)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Mubarak (Uzmani/Hatton)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 25 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.A.M.Anfas Mufti (Deobandi)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 13 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 15 May 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Wed, 15 Apr 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.Thasleem (Murshi)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 13 Feb 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 26 Dec 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Khaliq (Deobandi)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 12 Dec 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Irshad Hilmy (Inaami)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Fri, 28 Nov 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages