All Lectures at majma ul khairahth jumuah masjid - nimal road, colombo 04

Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Rifai (Deeni)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Insaaf Haneefa (Furqani)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Usama Mufti (Humaidy)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Muiz Bukhary
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Ash Sheikh Nuski (Kashify)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yoosuff Haneefa Mufti (Bin Noori)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages