All Lectures at line jumuah masjid, kandy

Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Khaliq (Deobandi)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 01 Jul 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 04 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Imran Hassan (Nulari)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 25 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 04 Sep 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Rizwe Mufti (Bin Noori)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 19 Jun 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages