All Lectures at kawdana road jumuah masjid, dehiwala

Ash Sheikh Zakariya (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Ramadhan

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Nibras Mufti (Deeni)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 11 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Ramadhan

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Rizwe Mufti (Bin Noori)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Mafaz Mufti (Yoosufi)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 04 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Ramadhan

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 14 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 05 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Khaliq (Deobandi)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sat, 04 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sat, 07 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Monthly Youth Lecture
Ash Sheikh Ali Ahamed (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 06 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam Nooramith (Darul Uloom- Islamia)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 02 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • English

Pages