All Lectures at jumuah masjid, gothatuwa

Ash Sheikh Abdul Wadoodh (Rashadi)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam Nooramith (Darul Uloom- Islamia)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.Y.Lafeer Haneefa (Murshi)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.Z.M Rameez (Zahri)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz (Rahmani)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yusri Ahsan (Hashimi)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yaseen (Baari)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ramalan Salih (Rahmani)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Usama Mufti (Humaidy)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Suhaib (Deeni)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages