All Lectures at jawatta jumma masjid, colombo 05

Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 01 Jan 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Makkie (Kashify)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 23 Oct 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 20 Feb 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 02 Jan 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Sinhala
  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Muiz Bukhary
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 24 Oct 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 17 Oct 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 22 Aug 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Muiz Bukhary
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 18 Jul 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • English
Ash Sheikh Muiz Bukhary
Jawatta Jumma Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 23 May 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • English

Pages