All Lectures at hameed hall, furqaniyyah arabic college, kandy

Surah An Noor - Verses 27 to 29
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Surah An Noor - Verses 16 to 21
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Soorah An Noor - Verses 11 to 15
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Surah An Noor - Verse 11
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Surah An Noor - 4 to 5
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Soorah An Noor - Verse 2 to 3
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 24 Aug 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Soora An Noor - Verses 1 to 2
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Soora An Naba - Verses 37 to 40
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Soora An Naba - Verses 27 to 31
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 03 Aug 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Soora An Naba - Verses 19 to 26
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hameed Hall, Furqaniyyah Arabic College, Kandy
Wed, 27 Jul 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Thafseer

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages