All Lectures at grand jumuah masjid - maligawattha, colombo 10

Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Sun, 07 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam Nooramith
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Sun, 02 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arkam (Hasani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hidayathullah Razeen (Rahmani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.A.M.Anfas Mufti (Deobandi)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Sun, 05 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Arshad Atha Ur Rahman (Furqani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Murshid Mulaffar (Humaidy)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Saeed Ramalan (Rahmani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.A.M.Anfas Mufti (Deobandi)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages