All Lectures at colombo grand jumuah masjid, colombo 12

Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Liyawudeen Mufti (Kilihiri)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Makkie (Kashify)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Sun, 05 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Nusran (Bin Noori)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Sat, 04 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.R.Abdur Rahman Hafiz (Malahiri)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 03 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ilham Gafoor (Rashady)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 25 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Hameed (Bahji)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 03 Jul 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hassan Fareed (Bin Noori)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 19 Jun 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Ramadhan

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh T.J.M.Omardeen (Rahmani)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 12 Jun 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Fri, 08 May 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages