All Lectures at borella jumuah masjid, colombo 08

Ash Sheikh Irshad Hilmy (Inaami)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 19 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Sinhala
  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Fahim Mufti
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Lufrath Mufthi (Khillri)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.Y.Lafeer Haneefa (Murshi)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Mukshith Ahamed (Al Fasi)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hassan Fareed (Bin Noori)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.A.M.Hamis Ansar (Furqani)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Khaliq (Deobandi)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Ubaidullah Mufti (Rashady)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Shiyam (Hashimi)
Borella Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 08
Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages