All Lectures at al jaami ul akbar jumuah masjid - mallawapitty, kurunegala

Ash Sheikh Shukri (Noori)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rilmy (Furqani)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.Nawasdeen (Furqani)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh M.I.M.Faris (Bakri)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Shafiq (Inaami)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 30 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Sun, 18 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Faizal (Usvi)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hassim (Haqqani)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Hassan Riyas (Abbasi)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.M.Fayaz (Mahlari)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages