All Lectures at abu bakr jumuah masjid - megoda kolonnawa, wellampitiya

Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Imthiyas (Fahmi)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 05 Jan 2018

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Niflan (Bari)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Azeem Mufthi (Deeni)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Kaleel Ur Rahman (Thabligi)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Haidar Ali Mufti (Deeni)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash sheikh Faizal Mufti (Noori)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Sukurdeen (Ihsani)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Shakir (Ihsani)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh T.M.Haidar Ali (Al Haleemi)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages