Lectures by ash sheikh yehya (falahi)

Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Hilru Jumuah Masjid, Kaluthara
Fri, 19 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Masjidul Hidayah Jumuah Masjid, Welamboda
Fri, 05 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Mayura Place, Colombo 06
Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Salaamath Jummah Masjid, Kattankudy
Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Yehya (Falahi)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 17 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages