Lectures by ash sheikh umar (inaami)

Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Sun, 18 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Monthly Tharbiyath
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Mahad Zuhair lil Muslimaath, Dehiwala
Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Ameen Building Masjid, Dam Street, Colombo 12
Mon, 29 Jun 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Sat, 06 Dec 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
2014 Ramadhan Luhar Bayaan
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Tue, 15 Jul 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Ramadhan

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Ganeemathul Qasimiya Jumuah Masjid - Dematagoda Place, Colombo 09
Sat, 12 Jul 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Special A/L Student Program
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kanampitiya, Galle
Sun, 11 May 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Colombo Grand Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 12
Sat, 26 Apr 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Umar (Inaami)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 12 Jan 2014

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages