Lectures by ash sheikh s.h.m.faleel (naleemi)

Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatte Jumuah Masjid , Colombo 07
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 26 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatte Jumuah Masjid , Colombo 07
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Jawatte Jumuah Masjid , Colombo 07
Fri, 30 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Dharga Town, Aluthgama
Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Rahmaniya Jumuah Masjid - Grandpass, Colombo 14
Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Rahmaniya Jumuah Masjid - Grandpass, Colombo 14
Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh S.H.M.Faleel (Naleemi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 22 Jul 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages