Lectures by ash sheikh riyaz mufti (rashady)

Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Minnan Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 09
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sat, 07 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Al Jami Ul Alfar - Samman Kottu Jumuah Masjid (Red Masjid), Colombo 11
Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Wellawatte Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 06
Fri, 14 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Riyaz Mufti (Rashady)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages