Lectures by ash sheikh rafi haniffa (furqani)

Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Al Jaami Ul Akbar Jumuah Masjid - Mallawapitty, Kurunegala
Fri, 19 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Hinguloya Jumuah Masjid, Mawanella
Fri, 12 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 05 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Katugala Jumma Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Kirungadeniya Jumuah Masjid, Mawanella
Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Aniwatte Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Line Jumuah Masjid, Kandy
Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
King Street Jummah Masjid, Kandy
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Grand Jumuah Masjid, Digana
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Rafi Haniffa (Furqani)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages