Lectures by ash sheikh abdus salaam (falahi)

Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 02 Sep 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 24 Jun 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 29 Apr 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages