Lectures by ash sheikh abdus salaam (falahi)

Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Al Jami Ul Alfar - Samman Kottu Jumuah Masjid (Red Masjid), Colombo 11
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Al Jami Ul Alfar - Samman Kottu Jumuah Masjid (Red Masjid), Colombo 11
Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Hilru Jumuah Masjid, Kaluthara
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdus Salaam (Falahi)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages