Lectures by ash sheikh abdullah faiz (rashady)

Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Mahad Zuhair lil Muslimaath, Dehiwala
Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Lakurna Jumuah Masjid - Paris, France
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Grand Jumuah Masjid - Maligawattha, Colombo 10
Sun, 07 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Hilru Jumuah Masjid, Kaluthara
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Grand Jumuah Masjid, Kaluthara
Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdullah Faiz (Rashady)
Kawdana Road Jumuah Masjid, Dehiwala
Sun, 05 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Special

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages