Lectures by ash sheikh abdul wajid (hafili)

Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Polwatte, Wellampitiya
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Najmi Jumuah Masjid - Keselwatta, Colombo 12
Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Hidayath Jummah Masjid, Madampitiya, Colombo 15
Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Egoda uyana Jumuah Masjid, Modara, Moratuwa
Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Masjidul Rahma Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Diniya Jumuah Masjid, Ali Waththa - Mattakuliya, Colombo 15
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Moragolla, Ehaliyagoda
Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid - Kannampitiya, Galle
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Wajid (Hafili)
Humaidy Jumuah Masjid, Orugodawattha
Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages