Lectures by ash sheikh abdul haleem (sharqy)

Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Mohiyadeen Jumuah Masjid (Aalamarathadi) - Grandpass, Colombo 14
Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Masjid Ut Thaqwa Jumuah Masjid - Kirulapana, Colombo 06
Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Mayura Place, Colombo 06
Fri, 29 Apr 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 05 Feb 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Ganeemathul Qasimiya Jumuah Masjid - Dematagoda Place, Colombo 09
Fri, 01 Jan 2016

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 11 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Majma Ul Khairahth Jumuah Masjid - Nimal Road, Colombo 04
Fri, 04 Dec 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Kollupitty Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 03
Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah
Ash Sheikh Abdul Haleem (Sharqy)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 13 Nov 2015

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages