Lectures by ash sheikh a.h.m.aashik (rashady)

Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Town Jumuah Masjid, Avissawella
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid, Nawalapitiya
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Jaami Ul Falah Jumuah Masjid - Layards Broadway , Colombo 14
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Al Ibrahim Jumuah Masjid - Kohilawatte, Wellampitiy
Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhammed Town Jumuah Masjid (Baseline Road), Colombo 10
Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Masjidul Khairath - Kudugala, Akurana
Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Kamachodai Jumuah Masjid, Negombo
Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Grand Jumuah Masjid, Addalaichenai
Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Jumuah Masjid, Dambulla
Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages