Lectures by ash sheikh a.h.m.aashik (rashady)

Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Uppukulam Jumuah Masjid, Mannar
Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Town Jumuah Masjid - Kalpittya , Puttalam
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Green Jumuah Masjid - Muslim Kolony, Polonnaruwa
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Bambalapitiya, Colombo 04
Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Umbitchi Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 13
Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Al Ibrahim Jumuah Masjid - Kohilawatte, Wellampitiy
Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Pichus Lane, Colombo 10
Fri, 26 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Fri, 19 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Masjidul Munawwara Jumuah Masjid - Maligawatte, Colombo 10
Fri, 12 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 05 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages