Lectures by ash sheikh a.h.m.aashik (rashady)

Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Pichus Lane, Colombo 10
Fri, 26 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Fri, 19 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Masjidul Munawwara Jumuah Masjid - Maligawatte, Colombo 10
Fri, 12 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Jumuah Masjid, Gothatuwa
Fri, 05 May 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Mayura Place Jummah Masjid, Colombo 05
Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Abu Bakr Jumuah Masjid - Megoda Kolonnawa, Wellampitiya
Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Town Jumuah Masjid, Avissawella
Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Masjidun Noor Jumuah Masjid, Nawalapitiya
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Jaami Ul Falah Jumuah Masjid - Layards Broadway , Colombo 14
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Al Ibrahim Jumuah Masjid - Kohilawatte, Wellampitiy
Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages