Lectures by ash sheikh a.h.m.aashik (rashady)

Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Meeripenna Jumuah Masjid - Dargatown, Aluthgama
Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Kalandarasa Jumuah Masjid, Colombo 10
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Town Jumuah Masjid , Bandarawela
Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Grand Jumuah Masjid, Galhinna
Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhammed Town Jumuah Masjid (Baseline Road), Colombo 10
Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Muhiyadeen Jumuah Masjid - Aluthkade, Colombo 12
Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Gorakana Jumuah Masjid, Panadura
Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Uppukulam Jumuah Masjid, Mannar
Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Town Jumuah Masjid - Kalpittya , Puttalam
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil
Ash Sheikh A.H.M.Aashik (Rashady)
Green Jumuah Masjid - Muslim Kolony, Polonnaruwa
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Lecture Type: 

  • Jumuah

Lecture Language: 

  • Tamil

Pages